Standout Breakout Shoutout

Contacts

Name Email Teaching Role Subject Manager
Phil Gibbins head.meltham@kirkleeseducation.uk Headteacher  
Gill Turner gillian.turner@kirkleeseducation.uk Deputy Headteacher/Year 3  
Jackie Oldham office.meltham@kirkleeseducation.uk Business Manager  
  office.meltham@kirkleeseducation.uk Chair of Governors  
Emma Wimpenny emma.wimpenny@kirkleeseducation.uk Foundation Stage Computing
Jenny Osborne jenny.osborne@kirkleeseducation.uk Foundation Stage  
Rachel Taylor rachel.taylor@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 1 Music
Emma Pyke emma.pyke@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 1  
Beth Varley bethany.varley@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 2 Gym & Dance
Liz Miles elizabeth.miles@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 2  
Vicky Taithe victoria.taithe@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 3 English
Rebecca Myers rebecca.myers@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 3 PSHE/SENd
Tracy Aspey tracy.aspey@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 4 Games
Carl Aspey carl.aspey@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 4 Computing
Naomi Ellis naomi.ellis@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 5 Outdoor Education
Kate Watson kate.watson@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 5  
Joanne Mitchell joanna.norbury@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 6 Geography
Sarah Drake sarah.drake@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 6 & Assistant Headteacher  

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS