Standout Breakout Shoutout

Contacts

Name Email Teaching Role Subject Manager
Alex Beaumont head.meltham@kirkleeseducation.uk Headteacher  
Phil Gibbins phil.gibbins@kirkleeseducation.uk

Deputy Headteacher/Year 3

 
Jackie Oldham office.meltham@kirkleeseducation.uk Business Manager  
  office.meltham@kirkleeseducation.uk Chair of Governors  
Emma Wimpenny emma.wimpenny@kirkleeseducation.uk Foundation Stage Computing
Beth Varley bethany.varley@kirkleeseducation.uk Foundation Stage Gym & Dance
Rachel Taylor rachel.taylor@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 1 Music
Tom Mosley tom.mosley@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 1 SENd
Gill Turner gillian.turner@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 2
Assistant Head
Maths
FS/KS1 Lead
Liz Miles elizabeth.miles@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 2 Music
Vicky Taithe victoria.taithe@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 3 English
Rebecca Myers rebecca.myers@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 3 PSHE
Tracy Aspey tracy.aspey@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 4 Games
Carl Aspey carl.aspey@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 4 Computing
Naomi Ellis naomi.ellis@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 5 Outdoor Education
Kate Watson kate.watson@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 5  
Joanne Mitchell joanna.norbury@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 6 Geography
Jenny Osborne jenny.kirby@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 6  

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS