Standout Breakout Shoutout

Contacts

Name Email Teaching Role Subject Manager
Phil Gibbins head.meltham@kirkleeseducation.uk Headteacher  
Gill Turner gillian.turner@kirkleeseducation.uk Deputy Headteacher/Year 3  
Jackie Oldham office.meltham@kirkleeseducation.uk Business Manager  
Kevin Stephenson office.meltham@kirkleeseducation.uk Chair of Governors  
Emma Wimpenny emma.wimpenny@kirkleeseducation.uk Foundation Stage Computing
Nicola Mottram nicola.mottram1@kirkleeseducation.uk Foundation Stage  
Rebecca Myers rebecca.myers@kirkleeseducation.uk Foundation Stage  
Rachel Taylor rachel.taylor@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 1 Music
Emma Pyke emma.pyke@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 1  
Julia Stocks/Naomi Ellis julia.stocks1@kirkleeseducation.uk / naomi.ellis@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 2 Gym & Dance
Charlotte Hives charlotte.hives1@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 2  
Vicky Taithe victoria.taithe@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 3 English
Wendy Hayne wendy.haynes@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 3 RE
Tracy Aspey tracy.aspey@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 4 Games
Carl Aspey carl.aspey@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 4 Computing
Jonathan Davies jonathan.davies@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 5 Outdoor Education
Kate Watson kate.watson@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 5  
Scott Charlesworth scott.charlesworth1@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 6 Geography
James Baseford james.baseford@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 6 & Assistant Headteacher  

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS